FCDC's Annual Holiday Party

Thanks to everyone who attended our Holiday Party, it was a big success!  We would like to acknowledge the following elected officials who were in attendance:
Sen. Adam Ebbin
Sen. Ralph Northam (also candidate for Lt. Governor)
Del. David Bulova
Del. Eileen Filler-Corn
Del. Alfonso Lopez
Supervisor John Foust
School Board Member Jane Strauss
And thank you to the following candidates who were in attendance:
Aneesh Chopra for Lt. Governor
Herb Kemp for Delegate
Ed Deitsch for Delegate
Kathleen Murphy for Delegate
Jennifer Boysko for Delegate