Applicants for Voting Membership for the
2022-2023 Reorganization of the FCDC

The following applicants applied for Voting Membership by the deadline on December 1st at 5:00pm. Members are listed in alphabetical order by last name, organized by their District Committee under current Supervisor District boundaries. These lines will change on December 7th following a vote by the Fairfax County Board of Supervisors.

The reorganization caucuses may be held virtually from December 9 – 11, if required, as outlined in the 2022-2023 Reorganization Call to Caucus. Click here to learn more about the reorganization process, including timeline of reorganization activities.

Those who applied after the December 1st deadline will be considered for membership at the January 11, 2022 reorganization meeting.

If you are running for an FCDC leadership position and you wish to request this list with contact information, complete this form and send to the FCDC Executive Director at

Dec. 7 Update:

Pursuant to new Fairfax County election district boundaries adopted by the Fairfax County Board of Supervisors, the FCDC’s district membership have been updated to reflect precincts moving from one magisterial district to another.
The precincts moved in this process include:
  • Compton – from Sully to Springfield
  • Fort Buffalo – from Providence to Mason
  • Irving – from Springfield to Braddock
  • Penderbrook – from Providence to Springfield
  • Saratoga – from Mount Vernon to Springfield
  • West Springfield – from Springfield to Lee
  • Woodburn – to be split so West of I-495 stays in Providence, East goes to Mason

Emeritus Member
Lifetime Member
ˣ Ex-Officio Member

If you wish to request the FCDC Member List for any other reason, please contact the FCDC Executive Director at