Stop by your local Campaign Office

For a complete listing of every 2015 Democratic candidate running in Fairfax County, click here.

at the office
Supporting Senator Jennifer Wexton, Jennifer Boysko for Delegate and Supervisor John Foust
406 Elden Street – in the K Mart shopping center
Herndon, Virginia 20170 (map)
Supporting Jerry Foltz for Delegate and Kathy Smith for Supervisor
Centreville Crest Shopping Center
5936 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121 (map)
Email or call (828) 612-3087
Supporting Delegate Kathleen Murphy and Supervisor John Foust
6888 Elm St.
McLean, VA  22101 (map)
Email or call (571) 458-6128
Mount Vernon
Supporting Scott Surovell for Senate and Paul Krizek for Delegate
8246 Richmond Highway
Alexandria, VA  22309 (map)
Supporting Chairman Sharon Bulova, Senator George Barker, Delegate Mark Sickles and Supervisor Jeff McKay
Landsdowne Centre (intersection of Beulah St. and Telegraph Rd.)
6452 Landsdowne Centre Drive
Alexandria, VA 22315 (map)
Fairfax Station
Supporting Senator Dave Marsden, Delegate David Bulova, Janet Oleszek for Supervisor, Bettina Lawton for Clerk of Court, Sheriff Stacey Kincaid and the Braddock District Combined Campaign
5618 Ox Road, 2nd Floor
(Upstairs from the Post Office)
Fairfax Station, VA  22039 (map)
Contact: Susan Johnson
Penny Gross for Supervisor
4111 John Marr Drive
Annandale, VA  22003 (map)
Contact: Field Organizer Frank Burdell (571) 306-8052
Supporting Senator Jennifer Wexton (who represents parts of Fairfax County) and some Loudoun County candidates
6 Pidgeon Hill Drive, 3rd Floor
Sterling, VA  20165 (map)

Fairfax County Democratic Committee Headquarters
Open 10am-4pm Mon-Fri
8500 Executive Park Ave. Suite 402
Fairfax, VA  22031
(703) 573-6811